Paint to Life: Class Registration

For my paint to life project, I like to present how anxious AU students are when they are registering class. I used Repentance of St. Peter by Guido Ren in the beginning to act like I am praying to succeed in registering. However, it turn out that I failed because the bad register system that AU has.

In this movie, I used three camera movements: dolly out (in the beginning, 0:11), pedestal down (when I am shaking my hands and feet, close up (0:49)), and  zoom in (when the page failed to load, 1:07).

And also included several shots: middle shot (0:11), over shoulder shot (0:25), close up (0:49), extreme close up (0:58), wide shot (1:16)

Video Link

Leave a Reply

